Icon-Fish-9

Contact Information


CBF Officers & Directors

Scott Sweet – President

2010 CBF State Championships306 Turnstone Dr.

Livermore, CA 94551

818-448-3366

President@CaliforniaBass.org

Larry Wilson – VP

Larry Wilson13350 Raquet Ct. Poway, CA 92064 (858) 748-9459 VP@CaliforniaBass.org

Bill Kunz – Secretary

Bill Kunz2237 Aspen Court

Hanford CA 93230

559-582-8643

Secretary@CaliforniaBass.org

Pat Golden – Treasurer

18871 Sylvia Drive

Pine Grove, CA 95665

209-612-0780

Treasurer@CaliforniaBass.org

Sal Gervasi – Conservation Director

Sal Gervasi22861 Windsong Place Canyon Lake CA. 92587 (951) 244-3294 Conservation@CaliforniaBass.org

Archie Steele – State Tournament Director

Archie Steele

22 E. Marilyn

Stockton CA. 95207

(209) 323-4105

Tournaments@CaliforniaBass.org

Barry Sterud – Youth Director
Barry Sterud sm5050 Neroly Rd. Oakley, CA 94561 925-584-6868 Youth@CaliforniaBass.org

 Tournament and Regional Directors

Region 1 – Delta

 

Ben WillisTournament Director

Ben Willis

613 Cardinal Street

Lodi, CA  95240

(650) 670-6069

email: benjaminw@dpr.com

 

 

 


Brian Carpenter

Regional Director

1638 Honeysuckle Rd
Livermore CA 94551
925-339-3570 cell
briantofixit@gmail.com

Region 2 – Big Valley / Golden Empire

 

 

 

Mark CorrenteJPG (1)

Mark Corrente

1439 E Salem

Fresno, CA 93720

559-284-2768

email: mdjuice@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Bill Kunz

2237 Aspen Court

Hanford CA 93230

559-582-8643

Billk4@comcast.net

 

Region 3 – Northern Cal

Mac McCullochTournament Director

Mac McCullough

P.O. Box 579074

Modesto, CA 95357

209-604-6815

email: macmccullough@att.net

 

 

Regional Director

Russ Greenlee

572 Lefevre Dr.
Folsom, CA 95630
916-294-7946

rggreenlee@aol.com

Region 4 – Mother Lode

Jeff GreenTournament Director

Jeff Green

316 E. Longview

Stockton, CA 95207

(209) 403-6369

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Director

Randy Trampush

164 Casper St
Milpitas, Ca, 95035
(408) 881-2007
randy@basstramp.com

Region 6 – Southern Cal Larry Wilson

Tournament Director

Larry Wilson 13350

Racquet Court Poway, CA  92064

(858) 748-9459

email: LarryWLcck@aol.com

 

Regional Director

Allen Wetter

14049 Mussey Grade Road

Ramona CA 92065

(760) 789-6226

(619) 945-2449

RamonaBassman@yahoo.com

Region 7 – Central Cal Bryan Kurata

Tournament Director

Bryan Kurata

3099 Indian Mesa Dr.

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

805-479-3195

email: bkurata@yahoo.com


Hot News